The National Shoe Travelers is Proud to announce their New Board of Directors for 2014/15.

Executive Board

Terry Bastis Mark Pecoraro Jim Newman Mona Bennight
President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer
Oregon Illinois Illinois Texas

General Board Members

Jim Browning Michael Burton Bruce Condiotty Robbie Katz Ed Olvera Joel Sorofman David Wellman
Missouri Maryland Washington Kansas Texas Missouri Washington

This dynamic group of individuals is dedicated and energized to bring NST to the next level in 2014/15. Their mission is to enhance the experience of the rep on the road. We are continuing to seek additional benefits and opportunities for our members. Please feel free to contact any of the Board Members with suggestions or comments that you may have in your territory.

We would like to extend a thank you and well wishes to Bob Ryan and Danny Lakin who have served faithfully on the NST Board for the past several years. We will miss their dedication and enthusiasm that they have brought to the NST Board and the association.